Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corinne Malone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corinne Malone

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cayla Her

Cayla Her

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing. I needed coverage fast, as my insurance was ending. Josh worked hard over the weekend to make sure it was done. He went above and beyond. A+ customer service!"
Profile photo of William Brooks

William Brooks

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for another auto insurance provider and was referred to this agency. I worked with Josh at the office and he has been very helpful. We were having some issues with paperwork and he helped me the whole way through. They have been quick to respond and so far have been happy with the service."
Profile photo of Emma Heintz

Emma Heintz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was super helpful getting policies set up for both me and my parents. Walked us through everything, answered all our questions and made the insurance buying process super smooth, all while saving us money! An absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Berclee Kaye

Berclee Kaye

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond happy with my experience at State Farm. The representative I worked with was very helpful, and most importantly, kind. He communicated the policy details well with me and made sure that if I had any questions, they were answered. Exceptional professionalism, task at hand was accomplished in a timely manner - would recommend to anyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of kristin domino

kristin domino

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy and kind to work with."
Profile photo of Chris McCurdy

Chris McCurdy

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. They do business the way hometown business used to. They will be getting all future business from me."
Profile photo of Shannon Klink

Shannon Klink

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years. When I moved back from Minnesota, Corinne and her associates made it a smooth transition! Great customer service and always answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Kaicey von Stockhausen

Kaicey von Stockhausen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were looking to switch insurance providers due to high cost of our previous provider. Josh was very responsive and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kayla Sterman

Kayla Sterman

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have just bought a new home. A friend recommended we call Corinne Malone State Farm office for insurance. We were so pleasantly surprised by there quick response and helpfulness! We were helped by Josh Fane, he handled all correspondences with confirming insurance for the home sale and even handled canceling our old insurance. It was a big relief to have such help during the hectic transition of home selling and buying. Plus, I must also mention that we are saving almost a $1000 a year compared to our previous insurance company!"
Profile photo of Emily Thiel

Emily Thiel

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents recommended Corinne’s State Farm group when my husband and I got our first apartment. We have had our insurance through her ever since. She along with her team is really responsive and understanding. They work on accommodating what’s best for us. We’re busy people so we really appreciate her flexibility and many ways to contact her. Highly recommend and we always recommend to friends and family when they’re looking for a great insurance company. And they’re Woodstove friendly, which is a huge perk! ☺️"
Profile photo of Sean breister

Sean breister

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, answered all questions I had in a professional manner, no complaints here."
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne and her staff are wonderful! So helpful, responsive, caring, and friendly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angela Cook Berger

Angela Cook Berger

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched our insurance over to State Farm. The process was quick and easy. Josh was wonderful to work with. He was friendly and professional. He answered my endless questions promptly and made sure we have the appropriate amount of coverage to protect my family. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Ann Conroy

Ann Conroy

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My elderly father is moving so his insurance needs are changing. Josh was so friendly and helpful when I called. He answered all my questions and I know both my father and I are in good hands with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Feiner

Angela Feiner

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company to work with! They make sure all of your questions are answered, and provide great and affordable insurance! I’ve been with them 5 years and plan on staying for many more years to come!"
Profile photo of Amy Hall

Amy Hall

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne is always a pleasure to talk with! She is quick to respond to any questions that I may have or to make updates on our policies. I truly appreciate the great service, thanks Corinne"
Profile photo of Tony Butcher

Tony Butcher

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am in the process of buying my first house, and I was able to find an insurance quote from another company that was less expensive, but I have been with state farm for a number of years, and I trust them to take care of me. When I call their office, a real person answers the phone right away, and they are ready, willing, and able to help me. Claims that I have made in the past have gone smoothly and quickly. Nothing is worse than having a faceless company that doesn't really care about you, making a bad situation like a car accident even harder to deal with. That's why I like state farm, they really care about customer satisfaction and helping their clients."
Profile photo of Hadley Fischer

Hadley Fischer

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"So very helpful here. They respond very quickly and want to help out. If they’re unsure about something, they work to figure it out. They’ve helped me with multiple things over the last few years and I’ve always been very happy with the experience. Josh is super helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Codey Dorzok

Codey Dorzok

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful on the phone. Plus they give discounts on the regular. Great service!"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with this company. Very fast service and always positive attitudes when calling in for questions. It makes it a great experience every time."
Profile photo of Britt Hall

Britt Hall

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne Malone + associates are incredible. My experience as a customer has been nothing short of delightful. When I originally reached out with 87 questions (yikes!) about starting a new auto insurance plan, they were all so helpful and supportive. We are so happy with our plan and even began our business insurance policy with State Farm also. We are so pleased with the customer service + responsiveness that we are excited to start conversation around life insurance too! Fantastic professionals, doing a fabulous job!"
Profile photo of Joyce Scharpf

Joyce Scharpf

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and attention to detail are much appreciated."
Profile photo of Luke Wendorf

Luke Wendorf

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was searching for a quote for my new vehicle, they were very fast to answer any and all questions and set me up with a policy that saved close to 50% off the current policy I was on. Everything was simple, and switching was easy. Josh helped me through the entire process would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nicholas Hurd

Nicholas Hurd

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so happy to have made the change to State Farm with the assistance and support of Corrine Malone. She has been nothing but a joy to work with. She and State Farm have been extremely responsive, very informative, and made the process to switch very easy and hands off. Thank you Corrine and State Farm for all you've done for our family, we are very grateful for everything and only wish we would have switched sooner!"
Profile photo of The Mighty330

The Mighty330

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Someone you can trust. Very friendly and professional."